My mind is on a wedding.

Not for the reasons you may be thinking but, mostly for the most awesome idea i’ve ever had.  It has nothing to do with a man.  Nothing at all…it has to do with a Liquor Fountain.

 

Not a mixed drink.  Nope.  I’m talking straight booze.

Picture it.  Instead of going to the bar you go to the fountain with your cup to get your pre chilled vodka.  Oh yeah.

I supposed I’d need to refine this as it gets closer to my wedding.

 

See you there!

~ by bewradley on November 16, 2009.

3 Responses to “My mind is on a wedding.”

  1. That is funny! I have always wanted an ice sculpture with some likks pouring down. Umm yummy! I think its a cute idea! But you want straight Likks! lol! Im on some girly mix-bitch-shit drinks! I dont want ppl to hammered at the wedding. lol!

  2. The level of intoxication will be awesome

  3. lol
    it’s just an idea..needs to be fleshed out

Leave a comment