Sometimes laughter is the best medicine

This week while at work in Tampa I met a few cool folks.  We all exchanged information and parted ways.  It was during this time I met a strapping young lad that conversed nicely.  Half way into the conversation he started flexing his whole ham sizes biceps.  During this time the sleeves of his polo began to rise up.  Higher and higher each time.  I feigned like i wasnt looking until i turned to ask him something.  Then I saw it.  Once, twice, three times.  Hmmm… is that a small heart and an angel?  Does it look extra homeade..Is that the only tat there?

Why yes Virginia there is a christmas…(That means it was)

Unable to contain myself i let out thee most ingnorant of laugh. He looked stunned and stopped flexing.  He immediately said he wasnt flexing to impress me rather his arms were hurting from a workout.  I reassured him that i wasn’t laughing at him flexing and that i actually liked it but, rather it was his young tattoo.

~ by bewradley on October 25, 2009.

One Response to “Sometimes laughter is the best medicine”

  1. you a mess

Leave a comment